Book Tours | Book Tours and Blasts | Contemporary romance | Giveaways

Release Boast and Giveaway: Worth the Wait by Claudia Connor

Release Boast and Giveaway: Worth the Wait by Claudia Connor

Release Boast and Giveaway: Worth the Wait by Claudia ConnorWorth the Wait by Claudia Connor
Series: McKinney/Walker #1
on January 10th 2017
Pages: 237
Buy on Amazon USBuy on Amazon UKBuy on KoboBuy on itunesBuy on B&N

He broke her heart. When he finds out just how badly, it will break his too.

Nick Walker found the love of his life when he was just nineteen.
Found her.Loved her.Lost her.
It's been ten years since Nick watched the only woman he ever loved walk out of his life. Now this FBI Special Agent will do anything to win her back.
But it won’t be easy…
Mia’s heart was shattered by Nick. They'll have to face their painful past if they want a future, including Mia's own secret about that day it all fell apart.
Do you believe in second chances?

Buy Now!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | B&N | Kobo

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out the EXCERPT of the book!

About Claudia Connor

Claudia Connor is the author of the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling series, The McKinney Brothers. Her debut novel, WORTH THE FALL, hit the New York Times Bestsellers list in 2014 and received numerous Best Contemporary Romance of 2014 accolades. 

 Claudia attended Auburn University, where she received her undergraduate and master’s degrees in early childhood education. After teaching kindergarten and first grade for ten years, she retired to be a full-time mom to her three daughters. Always a lover of books, and always one to have stories playing in her mind, she decided to try her hand at writing. It took seven years to finish her first novel and a new love was born.

Claudia lives near Memphis, Tennessee with her husband, three daughters, two cats, and a singer-songwriter Siberian Husky. She continues to write warm, heartfelt, and emotional romances with a bit of steam, a lot of family and always a happily ever after.