Book Tour: Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause + GIVEAWAY

Book Tour: Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause + GIVEAWAY

Book Tour: Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause + GIVEAWAYCan't Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause
Published by Random House Publishing Group on January 13th 2015
Genres: Contemporary, Contemporary Women, Fiction, General, Romance
Pages: 312
Goodreads

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Molly O’Keefe will love this deeply romantic and uplifting debut novel about losing everything you thought you wanted—and getting exactly what you need.  

Sophie Richards has been looking forward to a much-needed girls’ night out: a Rolling Stones tribute-band concert, a few drinks, a distraction from her grueling nursing shifts in acute care. But when her best friend bails, Sophie gets stuck with a blind date.  

Although Brett Nicholson may be the hottest carpenter alive, and Sophie may technically be single, she isn’t exactly on the market. Six years ago she found The One. He was everything Sophie dreamed a man could be—and then she lost him. In an instant, her whole life changed, and she forgot all about happily ever after.

But as she gets to know Brett, Sophie starts to wonder about the future for the first time. With a broken heart still clouding her mind, jumping into a new relationship feels impossible. When she’s in his arms, walking away feels even harder. Now Sophie faces an impossible choice: living in the past or choosing love in the here and now.

Buy Links:  Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes | iBooks Kobo

you cant always

Giveaway

Rafflecopter Giveaway ($25.00 Book Seller eGift Card and Loveswept Mug & Tote)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author Info

Chelsey Krause

Chelsey KrauseI was born and raised in Canada, and live with my husband and two children. I’ve been a nurse since 2009. An essay I wrote on intercultural nursing has been published in a nursing anthology.

I love thrift shops, repurposing old junk and learning new belly dance moves. I can’t decide if my favorite movie is either “Bridget Jones’ Diary” or “Fight Club.”

I’ve always wanted to be a writer and in the spring of 2013, I finally sat down and wrote my first book. Now that that’s done, I’m working on my second.

I believe that the best way to become a great writer is to read.

A lot.

And then read some more.

I absolutely love books and would live at the library if they’d let me.

Author Links:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

3 thoughts on “Book Tour: Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause + GIVEAWAY”

Comments are closed.